Search found 11 matches

Return

by jrrdw
Wed Jan 01, 2020 7:07 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

2020

Happy New Year everyone! 8-)
by jrrdw
Thu Jan 23, 2020 7:57 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Describe the ultimate potato cannon

A spud cannon that pays it's own way! Once that happens I prefer a pneumatic barrel sealing piston valve 2" or smaller with built in air compressor. As for the rest of the build 2:1 rule of thumb works well. Add on's would be but not limited to built in magazine for easy loading and less of it. Int...
by jrrdw
Mon May 24, 2021 5:21 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Identifying an old launcher (picture attached)

There's no picture. I think you're talking about this cannon.
by jrrdw
Mon Oct 04, 2021 1:32 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Some 3d printed ammo

Nice reproduction on the buffalo bullets. They've all ways worked well for us...
by jrrdw
Wed Oct 06, 2021 3:43 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Feedback for an idea I just had

Looks good. Are you going to make one for testing?
by jrrdw
Sat Dec 25, 2021 5:02 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to one and all Enjoy and stay safe out there.

by jrrdw
Mon Apr 04, 2022 5:39 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Food Mold-Gas pneumatic build

Moonbogg wrote:
Sun Apr 03, 2022 7:39 pm
Lasagna cannon fired while in oven.
Hey, as long as it taste good and lands on my plate! ;)
by jrrdw
Sun Jul 03, 2022 6:47 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Apple Cannons vs RC Plane

Here's a interesting video that popped up as suggested to watch. I think a group of us could make way more fun out of this but these guys did pretty good. Let the ideas flow and enjoy! :mrgreen:

by jrrdw
Sun Jul 10, 2022 5:21 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Can't believe this site is still going

Is any one like jrrdw, Mrcrowley, pc guy or technician still around??
Here and accounted for! 🎉🥳 Welcome back!!!
by jrrdw
Fri Oct 21, 2022 7:45 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Is spudding dead?

" It is a very personal opinion, which has no intention of being generally true." 🤣