https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q508d3k9518

Show us your pneumatic spud gun! Discuss pneumatic (compressed gas) powered potato guns and related accessories. Valve types, actuation, pipe, materials, fittings, compressors, safety, gas choices, and more.
CleCollins
Recruit
Recruit

Mon Mar 14, 2016 3:53 pm

I recently joined so bear with me here. I watched this fellow make this cannon for potatoes and I am using it as a confetti cannon. The info was weak and I would like to add to all those that have tried this and have had minimal luck. Understand that I am writing this for those with no "lathe on hand". I am an marine engineer.